Home Page | Our Servies | Web Hosting | 3D Animation & Design | Contact us | Our Clients | Special Offers | Kaspersky Reseller العربية
ITplus CMS ver. 3 now ONLINE :: New Hosting Packages from 15 may-2014 Best Servers New Hosting Packages from 15 Sep2011 Best Servers with best Prices :: IT plus Group Became an Authorized Reseeler of Kaspersky :: Now::: www.Alsaha1.net , the biggest arabic online forum , with 10000 visits daily :: Now::: New Born Kids Stores Online ::
 
           

Name
E-mail
Telephone
Mobile
Country
Website
Company
Subject

Message :



ITplus for Information Technology , Web Solutions & 3D animation

Cairo: 8 Nozom el malomat Street , 5th area , omarat masr el tameer - Masaken Sheraton , Masr el gededa

Click Here for Image of the Location

Click Here for Location on WikiMapia

Tel & Fax:  +2(02)22677690

Alexandria: 8 Nobar Street - Manshia

Tel & Fax: +2(03)4866122

Mobile (Cell Phone) Egypt: +2(0100) 750 8888

Mobile (Cell Phone) E

Technical Support

 المبيعات

Domains Registration

domains@itplusarab.com

Sales Department

sales@itplusarab.com

Hosting

hosting@itplusarab.com

New Orders

orders@itplusarab.com

Technical Support

technical@itplusarab.com

MSN: sales@ITplus4U.com

Skype:  ITplus4U

Facebook:  ITplusARAB Group & ITplus4U Group

Cash U Mall: http://www.cashu.com/Mall/category.pl?id=15&lang=ar

Branch

Email Address

Phone

Country Manager

U.S.A

USA@itplusarab.com

18772255928+

Data Center
U.K

UK@itplusarab.com

447930343137+

Eng. Ahmed Saleh
U.A.E Emarits

UAE@itplusarab.com

971508117013+

Eng. Wael El-melegy
Kuwait

Kuwait@itplusarab.com

9656827205+

Eng. Amin Hussein
Qatar

Qatar@itplusarab.com

97455770112+

Eng. Yasser El-melegy
Suadia Arabia

Suadia1@itplusarab.com

966551010948+

Eng. Aly Mabrouk

Fax:

+1(303)4795996

U.S.A

+2(03)48 66 122

Egypt

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

8 Nobar Street , Manshia , Alexandria , Egypt

 
Home Page | Our Servies | Web Hosting | 3D Animation & Design | About us | Contact us | Our Clients | Special Offers | Site Map | Kaspersky Reseller
Powered By ITplusARAB.com